League

I made some banners and logos and things for mine and my brother’s League of Legends team so I wanted to post em. We suck but it’s fun to think about team coordination in this usually ‘toxic’ community. People in this game can be really shitty sometimes, but we make the best of it.

Hope everyone had a killer New Years! Today was a hangover day and we just gamed and vegged out. Really that has been my entire winter break so far, and damn I am bored. I’m ready to go back to working at the pub… but not ready for class yet.
Ah well, alright back to League. Later!

bushwack

bushwack2

bushwack3

Leave a Reply

