Shows and Times in Toronto, August 10, 2013

Atlas Genius // Danforth Music Hall // Friday October 4 // 24.00

Blitzen Trapper // Lee’s Palace // Saturday October 5 // 18.50

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah // Lee’s palace // Friday October 18 // 22.50

Daughter // Phoenix Concert Hall // Sunday September 29 // 21.50

Deerhunter // Phoenix Concert Hall // Sunday September 12 // 21.00

The Dodos // Lee’s Palace // Tuesday September 24 // 17.50

Dr. Dog // Opera House // Friday November 8 // 23.00

Frightened Rabbit // Kool Haus // Thursday October 17 // 26.50

Head and the Heart // Danforth Music Hall // Thursday October 31 // 27.00

Iron and Wine // Sound Academy // Saturday September 28 // 31.50

Islands // Garrison // Thursday October 10 // 12.50

Local Natives // Kool Haus // Saturday September 21 // 29.00

mewithoutyou // Lee’s Palace // Thursday August 22 // 17.50

Riot Fest // Fort York // August 24-25

The Naked and Famous // Sound Academy // Monday October 14 // 30.00

**Neutral Milk Hotel // Kool Haus // Sunday January 19 and January20 // 38.00

Noah and the Whale // Phoenix Concert Hall // Saturday October 19 // 26.00

Surferblood // Lee’s Palace // Wednesday October 9 // 17.50

Two Door Cinema Club // Danforth Music Hall // Thursday October 15 // 31.50

Wavves // Opera House // Tuesday October 1 // 20.00

** = Must see show!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s