Poster Designs!

I am pretty stoked for these designs because I have always wanted to get into posters but I never dove right in.  I cam up with these in a pretty short time.  I developed a concept for each and just expanded them until it fit just right.

In the summer I am hoping to keep myself going with a project where I’ll develop a band poster every week.

If you know anyone who needs a gig poster done, or anything like that let me know and I’d be glad to try and throw something together.

Also Let me know what you think!

Cheers!

morrison_jordan_final-poster
Arts & Crafts record’ Field Trip music festival poster
Poster Designs!
Film Festival Poster.  Being entered in a competition at school.
Leave a Reply

